General Contact Information
Tel: 031 3034671 | Fax: 031 3034672
Physical Address: 67 Isaiah Ntshangase Road, Durban, 4000 - KZN, South Africa
Postal Address: PO Box 47617, Greyville, Durban, 4000 - KZN, South Africa

Chairman: Ian Losinsky - Cell: 082 3371057 - Email
Club Manager: Craig Vaughan - Cell: 062 6772484 - Email



 

Senior Rugby Contacts

1st Team
1st Head Coach: Jacques Deen
Cell: 071 2207499
Email: jacquesdeen@hotmail.com

1st Team Assistant Coach: Scott Mathie
Cell: 076 3586015
Email scott.mathie@durbanhighschool.co.za

1st Team Manager: Pine Pienaar
Cell: 083 2841514
Email: jpienaar66@gmail.com

2nd Head Coach: Thoks Zulu
Cell: 073 9363920
Email: zulu01@icloud.com

2nd Team Assistant Coach: Roland Norris
Email:
Cell: 078 6750960

2nd Team Manager: Craig Vaughan
Cell: 062 6772484
Email: craig@collegians.co.za

3rd Head Coach: Jason Manggos
Cell: 072 4444215
Email: jasonpmanggos@yahoo.com

3rd Team Assistant Coach: Craig Vaughan
Cell: 062 6772484
Email: craig@collegians.co.za           

3rd Team Manager: Denver Torlage
Cell: 082 8553444
Email: montwoodcar@gmail.com

Conditioning Coach: Richard Tyler
Cell: 074 4340296
Email: rjatyler@gmail.com

Chiropractor: Dr Michael Wiggett
Cell: 071 4855201
Email: michael@chiro.durban

Physiotherapist: Ashley Bond
Cell: 082 9563147
Email: ashbondphysio@gmail.com

U20 Teams
U20A Head Coach: Grant Simpson
Cell: 084 5641987
Email: grant@idealconditions.co.za

U20A Team Assistant Coach: Tom Brown
Cell: 082 3097555
Email: bigtombrown4@gmail.com

U20A Team Manager: Clayton Powell
Cell: 063 2169469
Email: powell6971@gmail.com

U20B Head Coach: Roy Griffiths
Cell: 082 3785533
Email: twitchroy@gmail.com

U20B Team Assistant Coach: Clayton Powell
Cell: 063 2169469
Email: powell6971@gmail.com

U20B Team Manager: Barendo Venter
Cell: 082 3605590
Email: barendoventer@gmail.com

Skills & Conditioning Coach: Byron Gow
Cell: 083 6118732
Email: gowler007@gmail.com

Physiotherapist: Sumeshen Moodley
Cell: 073 5125873
Email: sumeshenmoodley@hotmail.com

Junior Rugby Contacts

Chairman: Justin Scott
Cell: 082 2561192
Email: 

Head of Coaches: Roy Griffiths
Cell: 082 3785533
Email: collegiansjuniorscoach@gmail.com

Mini Rugby Contacts

Morne Truter
Cell: 082 7715940
Email: morne@failsafe.co.za 

Mel Truter
Cell: 083 7837303
Email: mel@failsafe.co.za

Abby Boyall
Cell: 082 5285552
Email: abbyboyall@remax-panache.co.za

Let us know how to get back to you.


Let us know how to get back to you.


Let us know how to get back to you.